Marsupium Photography

By magi

bench with a view

Sunday slow start. It was nice and overcast and I decided to have another attempt at shooting the panorama on Links Lane. This time I used my super wideangle lens. I also managed to get rid of the street lamp  by taking different angles of that bit. Processing was relatively straight forward once I had taken out the background houses which appeared repeatedly . The extra shows a small version of the full panorama. You can see an interactive full resolution version on my website. I came back via Lochend Park where I hadn't been before. There are still bits left for me to explore.

In the afternoon we visited friends for a suitably distanced chat in the garden and exchange of books. It is nice to be able to do something normal. Great to catch up.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.