New reality day 223

I'm off to work very shortly. Just a quick blip before that. I'll be until closing today.

I've been cleaning and rearranging all morning. We're getting a new washing machine tomorrow (which we ordered in early January). I decided that I wanna keep both washing machines. The old one for washing cleaning rugs, doggy towels and small rugs. The other for our clothes and linen ect. So I needed to get the dryer (which I don't really use that much. Perhaps once in a month) to our bathroom from the house utility room. So that involved some rug changing which escalated to all sorts of cleaning and rearranging and decorating.

Now I need to hurry to get myself presentable and pack lunch and snacks and off to work.

It's lovely bright and sunny day. Temps at -10°C with harsh cold wind. I'd love to stay at home, but duty calls.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.