a lifetime burning

By Sheol

Black and White Bloom

Mono Monday: Black and White Flower

We have had some lovely sunshine, which has made taking this high contrast shot of a daffodil for Trisharooni's challenge relatively easy.

I've also noticed this morning that my car has started to develop a green mould in its various crevices - nasty!  I've spent some time giving it a clean. I don't think I've washed it since last October - but then I don't think its been driven more than a couple of hundred miles in that time either.  Anyway, it is now nice and clean again although I'm going to need to give the inside a prober clean and polish next, although that can wait until tomorrow.

In the process I needed to move Cathy's car.  Unfortunately, that wasn't terribly easy as the battery finally decided to give up the ghost. We are going to have to go battery shopping now ...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.