Tubes & frills!

Sunday 7th March 2021                   (backblip)

First I would like to say a big THANK YOU ...... I am thrilled that you loved my Sparrowhawk so much yesterday ...... she is still perched on the 1st Popular Page :-))

A lovely day today ..... though nothing so exciting happened .... that would be too much to expect!

We set out for a walk .... just up the road as usual. It was lovely in the sunshine .... though quite chilly when in the shade!

Saw & heard plenty of birds ..... a little Dunnock did pose for me but I loved the sun on this lichen ....... hope you like it :-)

I haven't been able to get my hair cut since last August & it was getting in a terrible mess ...... so today I thought I'd "bite the bullet" & get Hubby to help me cut it!
To say this was a bit nerve-racking was an understatement ..... however Hubby made quite a good job of cutting the back & then I cut the rest ...... rather impressed with the result .... at least it looks better & should now last until I can get it cut properly!

Stay safe everyone :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.