Pob's World

By Pobsworld

365

It's been quite a while...

I did intend to do something special for my 365th in honour of my golden camera, but more and more time has slipped by and I've not got round to it. It's actually taken me 640 days to reach 365 Blips, which seems a long time especially when I was so worried about missing even a single day back at the start.

I only managed 1 Blip last month, in fact I've only managed 7 Blips this year so far. I kept seeing things I wanted to photograph I never seemed to remember to pick up my camera, life got in the way again I suppose...

I've still loved seeing everyone else's Blips and not a day has gone by when I've not checked out to see what everyone else in Blifoto is doing, but it's just not the same being a spectator.

This morning I saw the beautiful clear blue sky & decided it was the perfect time to get back in the Blipfoto saddle. So here I am, not a special marker of my gold camera, but a nice way to mark getting back to posting - Fresh blossoms for my blossoming venture back into Blipland!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.