Pob's World

By Pobsworld

The Rudeboys are back!

Saw The Specials live in Glasgow tonight. 27 years since they last performed together and they still put on a brilliant show - the crowd was buzzing and the band looked like they were loving every minute - it was one of the best gigs I've been to in years!

They were playing at the Carling Academy (I know it's the O2 Academy now but it doesn't have the same ring to it) Speaking of ringing, both B & I have a very bad case of tinnitus but it was very much worth it!

Now I just need to stop singing this before B belts me round the head!
All together now
Ahhhhhahhhhhahhhhhahhhhhhhahhahhahhahhahhhahhhhhhhhhhhhh


(Sorry for blurry shot but am always worried my camera will be taken off me in venues so I had to rely on the old phonecam)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.