Funny Boy

I started early today as I had a Covid test before work. We are supposed to get tested twice a week even if we don't have symptoms. This is to reduce the risk of bringing the virus to the residents. 

Work took a lot longer than expected. I had booked the training hall in the afternoon, but decided to cancel it to be able to train dogs without a time-limit.

We went to the local dog club and started with a walk. I then did a training session with each of the boys. We finished with another walk. All in all we spent more than 3½ hours playing, training and walking. It was brilliant. 

I wanted Xmas to pose next to his training bag today, so you could see the lovely picture of him on it (see extra), but Xmas noticed the blue target and decided to step on it.... He has learned that you get a click and some chicken, if you step on a target. Awwww clever little man ❤

See you tomorrow
Emmy and the Hazyland Boys

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.