Freyjad

By Freyjad

A new friend

I'm always on the look out for something new to blip and when I walked across to see this horse and his companion they were so friendly that I wished I'd taken something for them.  The only thing I had with me that I thought they might like were Strepsils which I carry in case I start coughing, anyway it was needs must. -  and they each took a couple from me and seemed to thoroughly enjoy them.

The rest of the day has been taken up with installing apps and transferring some of my data across to my new macBook which arrived today.  Everything went very smoothly I'm pleased to say and I'm looking forward to having the convenience of a laptop once again.

Thank you as ever for stopping by my journal and for the kind responses to my blips, they're all very much appreciated.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.