ClickChick

By ClickChick

A Dash ... and a Splash...!

We have a few celebrations within our close family during March and April and this weekend saw the start of it all.

Normally, I'm the designated driver when we go out together but when I saw the cocktail pitcher of (almost psychedelic) Raspberry Collins I knew it was my spouse's turn to drive home!

What a fantastic cocktail to look at (of course, the glass helps!) and it slips down so easily ... though I'll never tell just how many I enjoyed! :))))

For those who may wish to know them, I include the ingredients ... as far as I remember ... hic!:
?Vodka
?Raspberry liqueur
?Lemon juice
?Raspberry purée
?Sugar
?Tonic water

Vodka with lemon juice, sugar, raspberry liqueur and raspberry puree topped with tonic water.

Enjoy!

Great Celebration No. 1 ... done!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.