Pig (or maybe a dog)

The weather hasn't been good today so I only managed a short but convoluted walk around the village. I wasn't in the mood for taking photos in the rain so this was the only one I took of a pig (or dog) sculpture on a hedge. The style is similar to a couple of the sculptures on the Greenway so I wonder if they are done by the same person.
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Lands End to John O'Groats 1000 Mile Virtual Challenge Update

Day 31 -  Devon. 3.2 miles walked. 160.9 miles completed.

Another short walk today but I'm well ahead of schedule and still managed more than the average required to finish the challenge in 12 months. Todays virtual walk took in another RSPB reserve (Aylesbeare Common) and ended at Newton Poppleford. I was disappointed that I missed curry night at the Cannon Inn but I had a virtual couple of pints of Exmoor Gold to make up for it. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.