Abandoned

After yesterday's not-quite-derelict photo I have gone into overdrive today with a proper abandoned scene for Derelict Sunday. I have taken many derelict photos at this abandoned farm in Kelsall, mainly of old vehicles hidden away in the barns. I didn't venture into the farmyard today and these out buildings are on the approach. If you look through the door you can see some interesting objects inside. 

It is the first time I have been up here for a bit and I think the area is marginally tidier and I wonder if there are plans to do something with it all.
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Lands End to John O'Groats 1000 Mile Virtual Challenge Update

Day 30 -  Devon. 3.3 miles walked. 157.7 miles completed.

Just a short stroll along the A3052 today. After looking in at Exeter City's Training Ground I finished near Woodbury Salterton which gave me a chance to try some virtual wine at the Froginwell Vineyard and Ciderbarn. I later adjourned to the White Horse Inn for a couple of virtual pints of Otter Ale and a virtual warm chicken, bacon and avocado salad. Im eating and drinking well on this virtual walk.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.