Sauna barrell

It was quite cold night - 20c. Normally not this cold in march... Walking in the evening, after works, as the weather was so lovely, -11c and clear skies.  At the beach of the lake nearby there is this sauna barrell. You can swim (water temp apparently some +2c.) and have a hot bath in this small common sauna. Only 6 euros per night per person, if I remember right...

I have not visited here, as there is no warm water at all and I prefer a warm shower after the last sauna heat. To my mind the heat is always the last, but this kind of a sauna barrell suits you, if you like to keep the ice-swimming as the last. 

Tonight even four bunnies eating oats in our backyard. They like it there! One of the biggest bunny in the shot by my husband. Some night mode in his mobile phone.

Susanna

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.