Peaceful pigeons

If you take a close look, there is Ukraine -flag -colored pigeons on both ends on trams of Tampere. 

Signs for peace.

A visit to a doctor today. All kind of check ups. I had a long list of everything to discuss. Some explanations and some more exams will be taken, as I've decided to check one familiar disease situation in me. Anyway my sore back would need more reharsal, than I have made latety. No breaks needed. I guess, that I can find motivation now after this discussion...  

Taking a long relaxation medication nap again during the day. Had a rehearsal for my back too and later a long walk with my son's poodle in the evening. Took them also some groceries, as my son has covid and better keep away from markets now as long as the plaque takes.

Our daughter is seeking for several jobs now. It is both interesting and exciting to see into what direction she will end up... If any just now.

Susanna 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.