Carolina's journal

By Carolina

Down Low

A view down the tracks ( I was careful ) looking East.   I believe the trains run a lot more in the late evening to early mornings.    The train was behind me idling.   I guess they do that because it takes more time and money to turn them off and then restart than if they just kept it at idle.    This shot and the extra is for the Wide Wednesday challenge put out by RSD and much thanks for hosting!!   My extra is a shot from up high, and that would be as high as is possible for me!   the clouds were sitting low in the valley this morning. 
   I asked people on FB if anyone knew what that fungus was and my sister from Germany said, it's not a fungus but Tree Resin in the late amber stage.   There was some that was fairly clear also.  Many thanks to my Schwester Tina!!     Joe and I worked in the yard and got quite a lot accomplished.  Now hoping for a bit of rain to water all my bulbs!
    Thanks for dropping by!!!!    all hearts and stars are very appreciated!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.