Mysterious...

...Ingeborgs' theme for AbstractThursday, and thanks to Ingeborg for hosting every week. I was thinking at first that this would be pretty obvious, but looking at it now I don’t think it’s easy to tell what it is.
I ran over to watch the girls for awhile yesterday  and am going again today to watch them while Jennie has her second interview. The first interview was 3 or 4 weeks ago and lasted an hour and a half. She thought she did really well, but never heard anything from the firm. Then last week she was contacted to come in for a second interview, so that's good. Noelia was sleeping while I was there yesterday, so wasn't "traumatized" by her mom being gone, but she'll be up today.  She's all smiles as long as she can see her mom, but the look of horror on her face when her mom leaves and she realizes she's being left with grandma is priceless. It helps that Mae is there, as Mae is very caring toward Noelia, and once Noelia settles down she's okay with me.....at least, until her mom returns;  then she runs to her like: "save me from this lady"!!   LOL.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.