Above And Beyond...

By BobsBlips

Farm House

Day 352 of UK COVID-19 Pandemic.  First UK Vaccine 94 days ago. UK in full lockdown.

I had a late morning booking for the local Recycling Centre, and a trip to Aldi nearby to buy a load of Whisky and wine for my brother as it's a load cheaper here (England) than the half hour away from me he lives in Wales. I also colected some more decking boards that had gone up in price from last week when I last bought, and as they didn't have as many as I wanted, I asked for the same price and I got the discount!  Just shows that it doesn't hurt to ask for it.

This afternoon I did a food shop for myself at Coleford, but as the normal route is closed for ten days, I enjoyed a detour via Ruardean (Gloucestershire) and a look for a blipfoto. I liked this farm house on a ridge. Taken in monochrome.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.