Electric sunset

Very mixed weather today again with high winds and rain. I did manage to miss most of the rain by staying in the office at work . I thought I was going to get very wet at home time as it started to come down with rain and hail stones but thankfully it had stopped when I left work.
So home and got changed before going for a walk in search of a blip . Seeing as it was dry and the sky was looking quite nice I went down to the river banks. I took a few shot but like this one looking down the powerlines towards the lovely red sky. A few minutes after taking this shot the sky turned rather dark so headed off home didn't quite get home before the rain came but not to heavy thankfully.  
Back home and tea out the way we will settle down for some NRL Rugby league as the new season started today in Australia so i recorded it this morning so we could watch it tonight 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.