Rocky Mountain Moments

By pipersmom

Mystery Abstract

Besides saturating the color, this is SOOC.  Of course, what it is seems obvious to me, but PD couldn't guess so it must be mysterious. Tune in tomorrow for the big reveal. ;-)  Many thanks to Ingeborg for faithfully hosting Abstract Thursdays!  

When I got up this morning I thought I was feeling back to normal.  After my coffee, I straightened the kitchen and took a shower.  By the time I was done, I had to rest before I had the energy to get dressed.  So, I'm still pretty fatigued and a little short of breath, but no headache or muscle aches and my arm doesn't hurt.  It's not like I have anywhere to go so it's no problem for me to just take it easy until I get my energy back.

Thank you to everyone who visited and left stars and hearts on my blips.  I really appreciate all of them!  Sorry I haven't visited the past few days.  I'll try to catch up tomorrow (when I expect to be able to spend more time at my desk).

I am grateful that PD is now 2 weeks past his second vaccine.  Today he got his first real haircut in over a year and we don't think it's any better than what I've been doing.  I guess I'll be cutting his hair from now on. :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.