Finished.

Todays photo was supposed to be the waves crashing against the dock as the wind was  strong enough to create waves. But when I got home there were no photos . What happened I dont know!

The rain held off so I went to Big Tesco which was quiet but not everything I wanted was in stock..  our favourite coffee was less than half price so there was only the one jar left and for some reason the fish counter was closed. 
Bad timing as I left as there was a sudden torrential downpour! 

Back home and niece number 2 and sis in law sent a message to video chat. A bit blurry but nice to chat and catch up. 

I spent the rest of the time sewing up the seams on ...'the jumper'... He's tried it on and seems happy enough with it. 
Phew! I
It was a challenge as I only had a photo to copy from. 
It should be obvious from the photo which was the one I knit!

Next item will be from a printed pattern! 

Not a lot much happened. Thank goodness for Netflix/ Amazon Prime , wine and chocolate. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.