Goldcrest

Very pleased to see a tiny goldcrest flitting about in the trees by the river this morning. In fact I think there were two but they were too quick for me. This is the best photograph I managed. It's a bit pixelated because I've had to crop severely but I'm blipping it anyway as it's so pretty.

My week of 'too much going on' has come to an end and it's only Friday morning. I have nothing to complain about. I did an early supermarket shop - home well before 09:00 so that's quite a big job ticked off. The weather is awful - cold and wet. What happened to spring?

I have admin left over from the last couple of days but I can do that at my own pace. I'm looking forward to catching up with journals now and I wish you all a good weekend.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.