More technological progress

I had a lovely chat with Dorsetb earlier today and told him about my amazing induction call with the ‘Mercury Creatives’ scheme on Thursday evening. 

I found out there are 40 of us new ‘mentees’ from 4 different counties, and we are the last enrollment cohort as it is being funded by the European Development fund.  I should receive all the official documentation over the weekend, so will update you on here once I’ve digested.

This week our ‘college’ task was social media, and I have to admit to being a little ahead of most of the others, as spent quite some time last year setting up some templates. My picture today is a major achievement , and is a screen shot from my Instagram ‘website link’ - I was able to create an ‘on brand’ one, with links to different sites, so was very proud of myself!  
I also tested out the links for two of my fellow course attendees

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.