One way traffic

By Mobius

Neat

..Alright
That's right, that's right, that's right,
that's right I really love your tiger light
That's neat, that's neat, that's neat,
that's neat, I really love your tiger feet..

Mud

Transformed into another world today seeing my daughter and "The King" (as I refer to him), for the first time since before xmas; just wonderful!

Bumped into the dear village lady, who cared for the airman (who's funeral I mentioned yesterday) in her own home; until he required care in a care home. She had a look of joy when I introduced Arthur to her; the same name as the airman. I hear our local squadron leader attended the funeral in the church, and she seemed to hint that he had arranged the red arrows practice for yesterday. 

Extra taken by my daughter, shortly before the king tumbled over the fence onto the ground the other side! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.