A time for everything

By turnx3

Flower Friday: Cyclamen

We were originally planning to go swimming for our exercise today, so not sure I would get any outdoor photos, I decided I would try some shots of my cyclamen for Flower Friday. I took several, but this was my final choice. However, the day turned out much nicer than expected, and since tomorrow will be quite a bit cooler, we changed our minds and went hiking at Rowe Woods, where I took quite a number of photographs, but I chose to stick with the cyclamen for my blip. We saw our first solitary daffodil in bloom - ours at home are getting close, but not quite there yet, and I think we counted twenty turtles sunning themselves on logs on one of the ponds. We saw several chipmunks, but they weren’t being photogenic, and heard birds but didn’t see many.
Step count: 10,530

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.