Wanderings & Witterings

By IvarBlipS

Privacy

An AGM by Zoom on Friday morning followed by two workshops by Zoom in the afternoon just about defined my day. To be fair, the weather outside was pretty dreadful, so I didn't feel too deprived by not being out walking.

On the other hand, sitting at a computer for most of the day isn't the healthiest way to spend my waking hours, so I combined a quick trip to the shops when all the meetings, etc. were over (and, it has to be said, they were interesting and valuable in their own way) with a wander around the delights of Camelon in the gathering gloom of Friday evening.

Photo opportunities were somewhat limited as dusk settled in, but this artwork on a disused container shed caught my eye. (I think that somewhere along the line I may have inadvertently changed the exposure settings on my compact camera during my wander, but it's a Blip and it will have to do.)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.