New 3rd ager

By 1pTrader

Mono type of day...

Earlier in lockdown I bought the photo editing software "Affinity" - and haven't given if much time to learn it. Inspired by what others on Blip produce , I thought I would try and give it some time. 

I headed into the field, to try and take some photos of the sky to practice stacking.....before long I was joined by a little one on his go kart. He didn't see me though!

Moonpig delivered a lovely bouquet of tulips - right address on the box, wrong card inside, so I can only gues who they are from. Moonpig couldn't tell me due to data protection. I'd already received a bouquet of dried flowers - the house is full of lovely flowers now.

I finished off a watercolour I started yesterday - need to apply myself to this weeks theme tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.