Ingleman

By Ingleman

Spot the dog...

This picture is all about frustration. The weather has been pants and I am frustrated. I am not going out today, and I have booted Hollie out into the garden. I am not going out in this, I said to her, so you go and play in the garden. I was so thoughtful, I gave her the new Kong tennis ball avec squeeky.
Within five minutes she had expressed her frustration by killing it, not humanely I might add.
Our son and daughter had ordered a beautiful bouquet of flowers for Mrs I, and in the picture it was beautiful. In  reality it wisna. Both live away and hoped for something impressive. It wasn't, but it is the thought that counts. But they were both frustrated.
When the flowers open properly it will be lovely. It did stop raining, I did get out with Hollie for a two mile pavement pounding. And Mrs I has found a bottle of M & S Port, so all's well that ends well.... 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.