Never ending food machine

This Jedi love's food. Just for breakfast he can devour a couple of pancakes and some cereal. He's certainly the best eater out the lot of them .

Xander is very restricted with food . He has a lot of food aversions. But I always make him try a new food . Dinner time can be difficult as linc likes plain foods and you have seen what Harp is like with her food. I bought the food trays a while back that have separate sections so that foods don't mix etc.

But the Jedi will eat anything. And I hope that lasts. He will try whatever I have on my plate.

It's been a good day so far. And a 6 mile bike ride thrown in too as the weather was decent. Certainly a work out carryover 6 stone of Wildlings ;-) .

Now it's time for their bath and tidying yet again before Mr R comes home .

I tried out my new paints today and they are great. I like the style that I paint, it's certainly not everyone's cup of tea. I always message blipper Lizzie to get her opinion. Her art is amazing .

Thanks for all your lovely comments yesterday. X

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.