This is me

Happy mother's Day to all you wonderful women. Women who take on the role, women of fur babies, auntie's, Nana's, step mums and more.

This is a drawing of me . Lincoln made me a card. He says I'm sitting and relaxing ( I'm not dead ha ) . I was spoiled. I had my T-bone which was bigger than my head, and I got my fav chocolate's. I also got a voucher for some new paints. Guess who got the Wildlings ready so quickly so I could go and buy new paints.

We gave nana her gifts and when all this covid business is over we will go up to Edinburgh and take my mum for a meal.

I'm now bathing the Wildlings two by two and catching up on blip.

Thanks for all your comments yesterday. Mr R can't cook steak. And I wouldn't have had him ruin mines ;-) . I'm a boss at cooking it. He will make my dinner later for me and put the Wildlings to bed. Hope it's been a lovely weekend for you all. X

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.