OutAndAbout

By OutAndAbout01

Garage Tidy

Kyle & Mac helping with the garage tidy. Have purchased a couple of metal shelving units for garage storage today and built them in garage as a tester to purchasing some more for other side. I'm fed up not being able to find tools for small jobs so have no excuse now as everything has a place, well almost everything as I need to empty tools from shed also. 

I've had a call to say stair carpet is ready so picking up Wednesday so I can get landing and stairs complete. Have made a list of jobs that require doing on the outside with the patio needing re pointed, mono bloc pressure washed, garden shed roof re felted, patio furniture cleaned and brought out to play amongst a few others.

'I'm in a wide open space, it's freezing
You'll never get to heaven with a smile on your face from me
I'm in a wide open space, I'm staring
There's something quite bizzare I cannot see'


Paul Edward Draper

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.