Carol's ramblings

By Lucari

Monday ....

1st day of staycation - took Caleb to school then on to get petrol before home. After an early lunch, collected my sister and then off to the hospital for our second vaccination. Quick turnaround, waited our 15 mins, before driving back, just in time to collect Caleb from school. He was full of energy.
:)

The birds in our garden are usually active in the morning, so I had missed seeing them this morning. I then remembered my kissing birds :)

Daddy collected Caleb in his van - he was so excited, he hasn’t been in it since he was a little boy, daddy has his car seat fitted and he was cock-a-hoop :)

Some affect of my jab tonight, very tender arm, aching and painful. Paracetamols before bed, let’s hope I sleep ok :)

X

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.