Tynies Repair Cafe Corner

In general I have good nights. Fortunately no sleeping problems. A very few times I can remember a dream. Mostly my dreams are not bad. Some times I have dreamed of being in touch with my DearestLove. I love that.
At the end of this night it happened that I couldn’t fall back into sleep after waking up. There I was laying on my side, circling around this broken pully of the kitchendoor-shutter. And then out of the dark I had this hunch! How to fix yesterdays failed repair-attempt. A kind of paperclip-solution with an envellopeclip. I have already found two of them and will try that out later.
Meanwhile my repairplan B was already in place. I have ordered a new pully online. So we have two possible repair-solutions now. We will see which one will work out best. We may have bad weather now, no sunshine, but I feel okay in an almost simple way.

Repairplan C (In Case Nothing Works)

A dark night
Cuddling up and
turning around in
vain. I cannot fall
apart again.
Finally I pray for
Being part of
Your Eternal Play.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.