I am grateful for ...

By shirleyray

Reason for the journey

So grateful to finally see where Aaron is living. I must say, I am not a fan of urban dwelling, but having this view might change my mind.

Aaron thought we might want to see the action on South Beach so off we went after dinner in. Well.....being a warm Saturday you can image the number of people that were there. 

We arrived as people were leaving after a day at the beach (extra), and others were coming to spend the night partying. I think I am getting old. Some of the outfits! I wondered if these people have full length mirrors.
We are grateful we weren't there a week later during spring break. The other extra is the rules of the beach. 

After a bit more sightseeing, Aaron drove us back to Ft Lauderdale. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.