HeartFreek

By HeartFreek

Sunshine at last

Day 63

I actually had planned blips today, but again, used the unplanned one!!! Hurry home proper camera - I miss you badly!

I met with some girlies for our regular monthly Costa in the M23 services this morning. It was lovely to catch up on the wedding plans for Shelly and find out how Annettes Newfy was now. I blipped us all but my handbag camera took a crap shot!!! So just refer back to this one if you need to see who we all are!!!! Girlies

I was tempted to tell an old lady off for cutting me up twice on the way in, but bottled it as I didnt want to be responsible for her having a bad day afterwards, although serioulsy old lady, time to give it up!!

When I got home, the sun was streaming in the sitting room window - a sight I havn't seen for some time, so blipped that aswell!! So here you have it, my Heart Christmas card holder reflected in the sunshine. The sun always makes me feel better, not that I was feeling bad, just better now!!! (Well actually, I am still panicing a bit over the cost of the glasses - see Saturday - but its done now!)

Daughter number 1 then popped in for a cuppa on her break and we had another little catch up and planned birthdays coming up.

Hope you all enjoyed the sunshine - hopefully more tomorrow. Balmy 11 degrees today. Spring has finally sprung!

xXx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.