HeartFreek

By HeartFreek

Lillies in the Sunshine

Im very cross now, because I just wrote all this then my computer crashed and I have to remember what I put now!!! It went soemthing like this......

Crikey, I have managed to get a blip in early and its not even 10 o'clock! It said 9.45 actually, but I have just wasted 15 minutes!!! but I had to take advantage of another Sunshine blip as you don't know how long its going to last!!! It will probably snow tonight!!

The sun is streaming in the sitting room onto my beautiful Lillies on the hearth. I have a constant supply of Lillies as they are my favourite flower, they last weeks and look quite magnificent in my huge fireplace.

I am also lucky enough to have a constant supply of red Roses too, bought for me by Mr W. He says they are a sign of his love for me and I have to say, I have never been without Roses since we have been living together, almost 4 years now. I also collect the petals of the old Roses and I have them dotted about the house in Heart shaped baskets, although they are all full now so I need to buy another one. I have had to start filling my giant mixing bowl which is stored on top of the fridge, but I might need to make a cake soon...then where will I put them!!

Anyway, now that I am all blipped, Im off to the gym, mad fool that I am, then work this afternoon which consists of a 200 mile round trip to Southsea and back. Trouble is, Im picking up the little boy who's Mini Chocolate Fingers I ate last week!!! I hope he has forgotten about them!!!!

Enjoy the sunshine. Catch you tomorrow.

xXx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.