Freyjad

By Freyjad

Reed Beds

It's been another nice day  -  a visit this morning to hospital for a routine check which was all good news and then on to Marks & Spencer for a few food items. After lunch I couldn't not go out, so again another trip to my "go to" place and although it seems the world and his wife have glimpsed the Firecrest, to date it's still eluding me.

I'm posting interdental tooth brushes and electric tooth brush heads off to Deborah tomorrow and this will be the third lot I've sent her, the first package arrived with no problem but the last lot went astray so I'm hoping these will get through.  They're the only items she can't get but they're items she'd prefer not to have to do without.

Thank you for visiting my journal, it's very much appreciated.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.