Apples and Oranges

By Anitsirk

Today was a bit of a different mixed media challenge since it's one year of Wednesdays challenges. It started off with a live show where we made a page together. Mine isn't done yet, since I have extra time for drying different media. I don't have a blower for paper craft. 
Then we got two challenges and if those are done before 18 o'clock tomorrow, we're in a draw for a packet of goodies of some kind. This is half of my first page (of the challenges)  and I'm not really sure what I think of it yet... I might re do everything about it tomorrow. Not sure yet.
I feel like my eye is doing slightly better. Not as much of light fenomenens as before, so perhaps I'm on the mend. :)

(Edit: I needed to replace the photo with the finished 1st page.)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.