The Pepper Patch

By PepperG

Sweet Ride

As I got to the hardware store this afternoon, I parked next to this sweet ride - a Vanderhall Motor Works (Provo Utah) Carmel, three wheel, 6 speed roadster with a Chevy 4 cylinder engine up front. It's owner was more than willing to let me "ooh and ahh", ask questions, and take a snap or two (see extra) to send down to my nephew for one of our "Hot Rods and Prayers" e-mails. Registered as a motorcycle I asked about helmets and he said that he carries one for states where they're mandatory.

Thanks folks - for your comments and feedback on my last couple of journal pages and for your patience with my own recent hit or miss record of replies and commenting. Busy days but you're a special group of people.

Take care Blip-folk ... and, as I've been known to observe, the adventure through the viewfinder continues.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.