stuartjross

By stuartjross

Leanachan Light

Leanachan Light. Office day. The most difficult process today wasn't actually doing the cad work but sorting out the sequence of projects for the next couple of weeks. They are so far flung and have to be coordinated with access permission and the availability of other people too. I'm trying to avoid being at Arrochar then north of Ullapool on back to back days.
Despite mobile phones and instant email access it remains remarkably difficult to get hold of people. When you do speak to Mr A you have to say my plan is to be with you on Friday but it depends on X, Y and Z happening beforehand.


Incoming call there from someone I have been trying to reach; next week all fixed now.

I'm just a one man band but I feel like I need a full time project coordinator to arrange the jobs.

Anyway, had a quick stretch at Leanachan with M and the dogs to clear the head. The light was really odd but not unpleasant.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.