Repetition

... of security bars looking through the glass in the front door to the outside. The glass distorts the bars to look a bit Blue Polesish I think.

Thanks for the lovely responses to my wide Wednesday framed blip yesterday. I can see now why it was a bit baffling. It is the entrance to a light industrial area. The top and two sides are constructed and the two lines at the bottom ate painted on to the concrete. In reality they are a bit faded but a slight tweak to the saturation made them jump out. If I didn't know better I'd think there was something superimposed.

The green entrance has been there for as long as I can remember. I used to go past it on the way to and from the airport which was quite often between work and holidays. I always marvelled at its eccentricity.

Thanks for hosting Ingeborg. Stay well all.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.