Unseasonal

I spotted this lovely but unseasonal fella on my lunchtime plod. I bet someone won’t be able to resist him so I wonder if he will be gone tomorrow.

We managed Leo’s home COVID test without any trouble and with a negative result, off he went to school.  Then Ian and I had a text to tell us to book our jabs in at the Drs, so we are now set for our first jabs on Sunday.  

The work day flew by with meetings and webinars and training. I had a shorter lunchtime walk than intended as I realised I was about to complete one audiobook so decided to download a new book before I left the house. The Audible App refused to play ball and I went around and around in circles trying to get it to download a title and it stubbornly refused. After trying loads of troubleshooting, I decided to delete the App and download it all again and thankfully that sorted the issue.  So after that I took off at a lick to get some steps in before my webinar started.  

Just checked back and realised it was a year ago today that I started working from home.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.