Ever decreasing circles

Today has been one of those frustrating, irritating, not much going well days .... not that any of it was life threatening or particularly serious.

I failed miserably to re-tape the handlebars on my touring bike
Made a dogs breakfast of photographing one of Gill's fabric art works
Found some mouse damage in the cycling bits storage
Went for a walk/bliphunt while there was good light on the church, but no memory card in the camera!
and so on ....

So, in an effort to practice some PS skills I have started with one of my images from yesterday at Baddesley and extended it enough to make a polar coordinates version.  Quite interesting trying to duplicate and flip  enough of one edge to make the join less obvious.

I did have one success, the quote arrived for some work we want doing in the back garden - my guesstimate was within £50 of the actual figure

Quitting now while I am ahead!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.