St Lachteen's day! (FF19_2021)

I had it in mind to blip something for St Lachteen's day after a comment from Freespiral yesterday. 

Sadly nothing came to mind and as our garden contractors are getting ready to start next week, we had to get anything moved which is going elsewhere. We have a willow in a large pot,  which proved not to be as frost resistant as we had hoped - so it was re-potted today and one of its catkins has become my blip.

This morning we both tried a yoga class  - think the stretching did my lower back some good - so when the tutor can go back to her more usual village hall classes I might give that a go. I'll just have to skip over the more spiritual bits  feel the energy from the floor ... that would be either thermal conductivity, Newton's third law or possibly static electricity :-)

You can read more about St Lachteen here on Freespiral's blog.
He was clearly much more spiritual than me!

Edit: see Freespiral's comment below, not the best way for a saint to behave!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.