Three x happy

One: my daughter made a lunch for us. Pasta with tuna-tomato-onion -sauce.
(Me and her in the blip)

Two: my mom had a corona vaccination today. Pfizer & Biontech -style. And we visited to a butcher's shop in a way. She bought smoked ribs for a soup.

Three: me and my brother stopped the former / wrong estate inventory in bank, in population registery and in tax system. He had got advices how to explain the problems to tax office and I got a friendy and helpful kind of a lady in phone from the bank.
And we checked the new inventory draft (that I made yesterday evening/ night) and sent it to the lawyer.

Feeling better today.

Susanna


Sorry to say, but our city and region (as many others in Finland) are now in community transmission phase of corona pandemia since monday. And the lockdown has been on over a week, but the rates seem not getting down...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.