Winter-swimming evening

After a three months long break me and hubby bathed today in common sauna of Veittijärvi, at Ylöjärvi. And we also dipped into cold lake water - even if I was not sure if it was the best idea for me.

But it was. Hot sauna in between four dips inyo lake. My sore back muscles did relax so deeply and thoroughly, that all dizziness was gone after the sauna evening. I was just relaxed and everything was just ok.

In the blip, the pier between sauna and lake. You maybe can remember as I was there in December...

In today's news there was told that all refugee centers of the city Tampere are full now, as Ukrainians have found their way here. Now refugee centers of neighbor towns will be occupied next.

Oh, how I wish this nonsense would end! As things are like this, all too many innocent people in Ukraine and Russia have to suffer now. So devastating situation!

+2c, cloudy day.

Susanna

Backblipped

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.