I Tried to Get....

... a photo with her hands cupping her face.  She looked so cute.  But when I got the camera, she kept saying ' I've got something stuck in my tooth!'

Dancing today.  And the weather has gone back to being hot again.  Was a bit warm sitting outside, waiting for her to finish.

After class we picked Grandpa up, and went to Bunnings.  We wanted a few things.

One of them was a new washing up bowl.  Found a nice one in a lovely shade of turquoise.

Unfortunately, it doesn't fit in our sink.  The bowl itself is the right size, but the handles on this one stick out more than our old one.

Mia got another lucky dip.  But the young woman this time wasn't as accommodating as the last lady, who let her choose her prize.

She got a child's hi-vis vest, she took it, looked at it, and said,

'Can't see me wearing that!,' and threw it in the car.

She took it home later. When I suggested she put it in their dressing-up box, she said,

'That's a good idea.'

Kids, they are so funny.

(The extra is her admiring her hair.  She wanted a bow in it.  She took the ribbon home with her, she loved it so much).

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.