New reality day 234

Covid test taken.

I did scream. High-pitched. I was sitting in our car, window down, for the test. All eyes turned to me. Embarrassing. At least I told the test taker that I will cry and scream and told her not to be scared. Again I sat on my hands so I won't do anything stupid with my hands. But the main thing is that it's over.

I'm doing okay. I'm coughing more. Took a nap. And not so tired after nap. I don't have any severe symptoms. That is good. So today and tomorrow I'll be on sick leave. Then I have 3 days off. Hopefully I'll have the negative result and my coughing has ended. If I still have symptoms, I need to call the health center and get more sick leave.

So I'm down to 5 days of current job the most.

So slow day. Test in Lahti. Then some calls to the health center. Lunch. Nap. Tv. Doggy walks. More tv.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.