Jamjaragain

By Jamjar

I think it's from 2001 but could be 199? I can't be bothered to look at old photos to see when my hair was that short, but it was on my classroom door on Red Nose Day. I also found a  copy of the school newsletter, a bit of which is the extra, although I was not born with the Ganly surname and they even spelled my current surname wrongly!

Earlier:-
A walk to investigate a local market, just a fruit/veg stall and a butchers/fish but it looked worth coming to another week.
I carried on past home to a house up the road that I'd noticed had tiles and slabs for sale. I only wanted the two half ones so he just let me have them.
Back home to get the car and I just about got them into the boot... but I'm walking with John tomorrow and he says he'll help me get them out.
Called at the carpet shop on the way back. Obviously it's not open but you can go round the back and knock on the door, and I've arranged for them to measure on Wednesday... which will force me to finish the painting on the landing!
Sorted some stuff out that's been stored under the bed, which resulted in this blip, and I also found my juggling balls :-)

PS the neighbour over the road fascinates me because she doesn't appear to do much. I know I shouldn't make sweeping statements like that but... She wipes down the upvc regularly, walks the dog around the streets and if her husband's out in the garden she follows him about without actually doing anything. Not that I'm nosey!!! I suppose if I lived with someone I'd have just mentioned it to them, rather than writing it here.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.