LeeAnne

By LeeAnne

Octopus...

Met Ruby and Iris at the beach for a wander and coffee. A good old blether was had. It’s good to talk.

This poor thing was stranded in a puddle the tide had left. I wasn’t brave enough to try and help it back into the sea but I met Barry’s husband, Robin who said he’d go and save it. I’ll check in later.

Forced myself to the supermarket and got the whole way round with the scan and go machine only for it to crash and make me unpack all my shopping and have it scanned again. Grrrr!

Then to B&Q for a threshold thingy that I’m going to have to saw a bit off before it’ll fit. Measure twice, cut once!

Then to the car wash to rid Barney of the accumulated bird shit. I really wish people would stop feeding the seagulls.

Now I’m tackling the housework that I’ve put off till I can put off no more. When I’m rich I’m getting a cleaner!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.