LeeAnne

By LeeAnne

Chipper...

Well I was after the housework was done.

I’m such a keeper of things for just in case reasons. Today I was a bit more ruthless and got rid of useless stuff.

Bet I need something that went in the bin tomorrow.

I slept for almost 11 hours last night. I think that might be a new record. Clearly all that fresh air from the beach!

These are my new shelves that my Dad put up for me. I started them and then bottled it. I’m consoling myself that it was, in fact, a two person job but I just need to get braver with the drill. I got so far in and hit a really hard bit so I chickened out. Dad came in and expertly drilled on! Loving having all my stuff handy. Keeps me chipper!

Edit: I clearly forgot that I blipped them on the 9th... but they’re so groovy and I’ve got nowt else so I’m pretending I didn’t.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.