Anemone Plant

Last Sunday we bought this plant at Glendoick Garden Centre to put in a tub to sit at Breagha’s last resting place. The reason I bought it was the colours and the fact it said it would flower all Spring and Summer. It’s very delicately beautiful.

Off we went to Kinross this morning for my physio/sports massage on the shoulder. For some reason my left one is a mess with a large knot. I got massaged and two acupuncture needles in it and to use the ball on it at home. Chatting with Rob he reckons I will have another dog in a couple of months!!

I was awake at 430 this morning with a nightmare and couldn’t fall over again - dam. Don’t seem to have any reactions to the vaccine my arm isn’t even sore!

In bed at 9pm I was flagging long before that though.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.